Contact Us

Curious? Confused? Seeking clairification about your dance-related inquiries? Feel free to drop us a message.

General Questions

info@rosecityblues.com

Instruction Inquiries

instruction@rosecityblues.com

Volunteer Information

volunteers@rosecityblues.com

Housing Coordination

housing@rosecityblues.com

Food and Donations

donations@rosecityblues.com

Scholarships

scholarships@rosecityblues.com

Registration Questions

registration@rosecityblues.com

Website Questions

webmaster@rosecityblues.com